邮递地址

BESTLINK TRAVEL PTE LTD

195 Pearl's Hill Terrace
#02-01, Singapore 168976

(65) 6536 2292Telephone:
(65) 6532 6606FAX:
enquiry@bestlinktravel.comE-mail:

所获荣誉

2007年度卓越服务奖
2008年度卓越服务奖
2009年度卓越服务奖

前言

百万假期有限公司.(BESTLINK.TRAVEL).成立于1986年,现已发展成为积极涉足各种市场的旅行社。我们能够为企业会议、奖励旅行、大型会议、境内和境外旅行团创造非凡的体验。

我们为旅行计划的制定和实施提供支持和协调服务,并且与业内伙伴开展合作,为商务活动开发全新的体验、产品和套餐,并吸引奖励旅行团来新加坡旅游。

作为本地区会务和奖励旅游业的领导者,新加坡是您或您的客户下次举办会议或企业活动的理想目的地。.我们帮助您策划最令人兴奋的社交聚会、活动和旅游项目,来为您的奖励计划增辉添彩。在这个魅力四射的亚洲大都会,您获得奖励旅游的员工定能够在尽情放松,养精蓄锐的同时留下愉快难忘的记忆和经历,更重要的是,激励他们走向新的成功。来新加坡旅游是一种独一无二的体验,无疑是为业绩突出者提供的最佳奖励。

我们以最超值和最有效的方式来管理旅行预算,旨在以最具竞争力的价格获得最佳的效果。

Postal Address

BESTLINK TRAVEL PTE LTD

195 Pearl's Hill Terrace
#02-01, Singapore 168976

(65) 6536 2292Telephone:
(65) 6532 6606FAX:
enquiry@bestlinktravel.comE-mail:

Awards

Excellent Service Awards 2007
Excellent Service Awards 2008
Excellent Service Awards 2009

About Us

Bestlink Travel was established in 1986, and became an active tour operator handling various markets. We deliver exceptional experiences for corporate meetings, incentive travel, conventions, inbound and outbound tour groups.

We facilitate and co-ordinate the planning and execution of tour programmes, collaborate with industry partners to create new experiences, products and packages for business events and attract incentive travel groups to Singapore.

As a regional leader in the meeting and incentive industry, Singapore is the ideal destination for you or your client's next meeting or corporate event. We assist to create the most exciting parties, events and tours to spice up your incentive programme. This amazing part of Asia will revitalise and recharge your incentive winners, leaving them with unforgettable memories, stories and most important, the drive for success. Singapore is a unique experience - the ideal reward for a job well done.

We offer a more cost effective and efficient travel budget management for maximum results at competitive pricing!